The Committee Board

Brad Webb

Deputy Chair



Kari Armitage

Kari Armitage

Managing Director, Quarry Mining and Construction Equipment

Lauren Armstrong

Individual member

Youth Committee for the Hunter representative


Morven Cameron

CEO, Lake Macquarie City Council


An image of Craig Carmody, Port of Newcastle

Craig Carmody

CEO, Port of Newcastle




Hunter Workers representative



Managing Director & CEO, Ampcontrol Group


Hennie Du Plooy | Member of The Committee For The Hunter

Hennie du Plooy

Director, Business Hunter and CEO, Port Waratah Coal Services


Professor Alex Zelinsky AO

Vice-Chancellor and President, University of Newcastle



Group Executive Hunter Valley Network, ARTC

Register your interest for membership

Fill out the form below and the Committee will be in contact.

6 + 10 =